programme

CPSH

Home/ CPSH

Committee For Prevention Of Sexual Harassment 

The CPSH shall regularly undertake initiatives to create a gender sensitive orientation of all members of AUD. This will include prominent publicity of the committee, conducting workshops, coordinating with organizations working in this area and holding major activities annually to encourage participation, debate and creation of a responsible and gender sensitive community at AUD.

The CPSH will work with, when required the university clinic with regard to counseling, which comes with the experience and training of working in the clinic set up on the campus.

The CPSH will strive to establish networks with legal experts, legal aid centers, counseling centers, health centers, police stations and their anti-stalking cells and other help lines, Crimes Against Women Cells, women’s groups in the city, and other organizations such as the National /State Commissions for Women and National / State Human Rights Commissions.

Kashmere Gate
S.NoNameDesignationEmail ID
1Prof. Anita GhaiProfessoranitaghai@aud.ac.in
2Dr. Dipa SinhaAssociate Professordipa@aud.ac.in
3Dr. Kanwal AnilAssociate Professorkanwal@@aud.ac.in
4Mr. Vinod RAssistant Professorvinod@aud.ac.in
5Dr. Usha MudigantiAssistant Professorusha@aud.ac.in
6Dr. Vebhuti DuggalAssistant Professorvebhuti@aud.ac.in
7Dr. Nandani NayakAssistant Professornandani@aud.ac.in
8Ms. Poorva SharmaMA Sociologypoorva.18@stu.aud.ac.in
9Ms. Yashita SinghiBA(Hons) SSHyashita.17@stu.aud.ac.in
10Ms. Saila Sri KambhtlaMA Development Studiessskambhtla.18@stu.aud.ac.in
11Ms. Shenganglu KameiMA Gender Studiesskamei.17@stu.aud.ac.in
12Mr. Aman GiriBA Englishagiri.17@stu.aud.ac.in
13Smt. Anita VaidSanitation Staff--
14Sh. Naveen KumarMTSnaveen@aud.ac.in
15Sh. Rajeev BhardwajProject Staffrbhardwaj@aud.ac.in
16Smt. Susheela DeviMTSsusheela@aud.ac.in
17Ms. Sakshi MakhariyaMA Development Studiessmakhariya.17@stu.aud.ac.in
18Ms. Riya SinghPHD Women & Gender Studiesriyasingh.18@stu.aud.ac.in
Karampura Campus
1Dr, Saumya UmaAssistant Professorsaumya@aud.ac.in
2Dr, Vatsala SexsenaAssistant Professorvatsala@aud.ac.in
3Ms, Shefali SinghPsycotherapistshefali@aud.ac.in
4Ms Tanvi MakkarBA Psychology--
5Ms Urvi BarejaBA English--
6Mr. Almas NizamBA Psychology--
7Mr. Swami NathMTSswami@aud.ac.in
8Ms. Ayushi VermaData Entry Operatorayushi@aud.ac.in
Lodhi Road 
1Dr. Anandini DharAssistant Professoranandini@aud.ac.in
2Dr. Shivani NagAssistant Professorshivani@aud.ac.in
3Dr. Prabhat RaiAssistant Professorprabhat@aud.ac.in
4Ms. Garima SharmaMA Education--
5Ms Mahima BansalMA Education--
6Ms. S GomathiMA Education ECCE--
7Mr. Vijay KumarMTSvijaykumar@aud.ac.in
8Ms KavitaSecurity Staff--